Mustangs News · 2019 Mustang Softball Teams

Congratulations to following athletes for being named to the 2019 OHS Softball Teams!


Mattie Cash, Heather Dickerson, Sophia Donaldson, Brianna Humber, Jacie Jenkins, Marley Holmes, Hope Mask, Haley Moses, Madison Norrell, Ella Rieske, Morgan Sena, Maela Smith, Shealyn Starks, and Mikhia Volley.

Junior Varsity

Kaleigh Brakefield, Emily Carter, Ansley Cook, Kaylee, Currul, Rielly Dixon, Braelyn Dobson, Skyler Evans, Areil Grimwade, Ellen Hare, Kaylee Harris, Anna Hutchinson, Akayla Matthews, Jasmin Stewart, and Hayley Sweatman.

The dates for our 1st team meeting and the mandatory parent meeting must be changed due to conflicts.

May 15th Team Meeting after school.

May 22nd Parent Meeting at 6:00 pm.

More details will be sent by email.